Porsche Driver´s Selection

Discover Online

Whether you're looking for a T-shirt, a model car or a car care kit, Porsche merchandising offers Porsche drivers and enthusiasts high-quality Porsche branded products to suit every occasion. Sporty, elegant and in the minimalist style that is typical of Porsche – this is what characterises the Porsche Driver's Selection clothing and accessories range

Porsche Driver's Selection Online
Porsche Design Drivers Selection 911 turbo S Exclusive Series Modell
Not only for Porsche drivers but also for fans of Porsche.

Porsche Driver's Selection The Collections

Porsche Martini Racing: the legend lives on!

A familiar logo that has remained popular with motorsports fans is the symbol of the Porsche Martini racing teams with its legendary blue stripes. It is inextricably linked with the successes of the Porsche teams in rallying, touring car racing and, above all, in the 24 Hours of Le Mans.

View the Martini Racing Collection

The PTS Ultralight Edition

With a lightweight case from Porsche Driver's Selection, you can travel the world. These suitcases are ideal for city breaks in Paris, New York and London. If you often travel on business or for pleasure, you will rely on high-quality, carefully chosen luggage.

View the PT Ultralight Edition

COLLECTIBLES

Many car enthusiasts have a real passion for collecting model cars. Highly detailed and as realistic miniatures, both large and small Porsche cars exercise a fascination. The brand remains true to these high quality standards.

View all model cars

The sound of the racetrack

Technical sophistication and high-quality materials with original Porsche parts like the 911 Speaker. A High-end speaker created from the twin exhaust module of a Porsche 911 GT3.

View the Masterpieces

Porsche Driver´s Selection

Jetzt online erleben

Sportlich elegant, im Porsche typischen, minimalistischen Stil – das ist es, was Produkte der Porsche Driver's Selection ausmachen. Ob T-Shirt, Modellautos oder weitere Accessoires: Porsche Driver's Selection bietet Porsche Fahrern und Fans hochwertige Produkte rund um die Marke Porsche für jede Gelegenheit.

PORSCHE DRIVER’S SELECTION IM SHOP
Nicht nur für Porsche Fahrer sondern auch für Fans von Porsche.

PORSCHE DRIVER’S SELECTION DIE KOLLEKTIONEN

Porsche Martini Racing: Die Legende lebt!

Ein vertrautes Logo erfreut sich bei Rennsportfreunden ungebrochener Popularität: Das Logo des Porsche Martini Racing Teams mit seinen legendären blauen Streifen. Es ist untrennbar mit den Erfolgen der Porsche Teams verbunden.

ZUR KOLLEKTION

DIE PTS Ultralight Edition

Werden Sie mit einem Leichtkoffer aus der Porsche Driver's Selection zum Globetrotter. Diese Koffer sind die idealen Begleiter für Städtereisen nach Paris, New York oder London. Wer beruflich und privat viel unterwegs ist, benötigt hochwertige und auserlesene Gepäckstücke. Die Leichtkoffer passen genau so gut in Ihren Porsche wie in die Gepäckablage des Flugzeugs.

Zur Kollektion

SAMMLERSTÜCKE

Ob in Originalgröße oder in der naturgetreuen Miniatur: Porsche fasziniert im Kleinen genauso wie im Großen. Entdecken Sie aktuelle Straßen- und Rennwagen als maßstabgetreue Nachbauten.

ZU DEN MODELLAUTOS

DER SOUND DER RENNSTRECKE

Beeindruckend wie der Klang eines 4,0-Liter-6-Zylinder-Boxer-Saugmotors auf der Rennstrecke ertönen tiefe Bässe und präzise Klangfarben aus den schwarz glänzenden Original-Endrohrblenden des Porsche 911 GT3.

Zur Kollektion