Porsche Design Ultra One

Designed to excite The new notebook

Leight weight, uncompromising performance, spectacular design, powerful sound – the innovative Porsche Design ULTRA ONE pushes boundaries in the field of ultrabooks. With a profile of just 13.8 millimeters, it is currently one of the thinnest 15.6-inch laptops in the market. The stunningly technical design is the perfect execution of Prof. F. A. Porsche’s famous credo, “form follows function”.

Available in 2 variants:  Intel® Core i7 8500Y Prozessor; Intel® Core i5 8200Y Prozessor

 

Shop now
Porsche Design Ultra One

Everything an Ultrabook should be. Features

Porsche Design Ultra One

ULTRA SMART

This minimalist notebook features a special hinge block that bundles all ports at the back of the laptop to make cables all but disappear behind the touchscreen.

Porsche Design Ultra One

ULTRA SECURITY & COMPUTING POWER

Fast and comfortable – ULTRA ONE can be started up at a touch of the Windows Hello fingerprint sensor. Depending on the model, an energy-optimized Intel® Core i7 or Intel® Core i5 processor confidently satisfies all demands.

Porsche Design Ultra One

ULTRA LIGHTWEIGHT

ULTRA ONE is just 13.8 mm slim, making it one of the thinnest 15.6“ laptops in the world. Lightweight magnesium, a material also found in lightweight vehicles, is used for the housing. Weighing in at just 1.5 kilograms, despite the generous 15-inch screen, the ULTRA ONE is ideal for travel or business trips.

ULTRA SOUND

The sound system was developed in collaboration with Harman/Kardon®. Speakers on both sides of the keyboard create a full and generous sound experience. Intelligent integrated microphones allow you to enjoy the benefits of the voice assistant Cortana.

Shop now

Porsche Design Ultra One

Ultra in jeder Hinsicht Das neue Notebook

Leicht im Gewicht, kompromisslos in der Performance, spektakulär in Design und Klang. Das innovative Porsche Design ULTRA ONE setzt neue Maßstäbe im Bereich der Ultra-Books. Mit 13,8 mm ist es zurzeit eines der dünnsten 15,6“-Laptops am Markt. Auch das technische Design ist führend - und die perfekte Umsetzung des Leitgedankens von Prof. F. A. Porsche: „Form follows function“.

Erhältlich in 2 Varianten:  Intel® Core i7 8500Y Prozessor; Intel® Core i5 8200Y Prozessor

Jetzt Modell wählen
Porsche Design Ultra One

Alles, was ein Ultrabook ausmacht. Features

Porsche Design Ultra One

ULTRA SMART

Zentrales Gestaltungselement des puristischen Notebooks ist ein neu entwickelter, einzigartiger Hingeblock, der alle Anschlüsse auf der Rückseite des Laptops bündelt und die Kabel nahezu unsichtbar hinter dem Touchscreen verschwinden lässt.

Porsche Design Ultra One

ULTRA SECURITY & ULTRA COMPUTING POWER

Schnell und komfortabel – das ULTRA ONE kann durch seinen Windows Hello Fingerprint-Sensor mit einer Berührung gestartet werden. Je nach Modell meistert ein energieoptimierter Intel® Core i7 oder ein Intel® Core i5 Prozessor souverän alle Anforderungen.

Porsche Design Ultra One

Ultra Lightweight

Das ULTRA ONE ist mit nur 13,8 mm eines der dünnsten 15,6”-Laptops der Welt. Durch die Magnesiumlegierung des Gehäuses – bekannt aus dem Fahrzeugleichtbau – wird trotz der komfortablen 15-Zoll-Größe ein äußerst geringes Gewicht von nur ca. 1.500 g erreicht.

Ultra Sound

Die Tontechnik wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit Harman/Kardon® entwickelt. Die Lautsprecher auf beiden Seiten der Tastatur bieten einen nahezu raumfüllenden Klanggenuss. Smart eingebaute Mikrofone machen die Nutzung des Sprachassistenten Cortana möglich.

Jetzt Modell wählen