Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS

The Smartphone

Porsche Design
Huawei
Mate 20 RS

The ultimate form of artificial Intelligence:

  • Perfect look and feel through high quality leather back
  • Fastest app startup by super fast Kirin 980 chipset with dual NPU
  • Best Selfies by 24 MP 3D Front Camera from Leica
  • Fast charging - 70% battery life in just 30min
  • Your smartphone as a power bank - charge other wireless devices with your smartphone
Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS
Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS
Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS
Symbiosis of functionality and security. Capture the perfect moments with the Leica Triple Cam. The smartphone can be unlocked both via your fingerprint and via face recognition.

Technology

Ultimate features in stunning design

Revolutionary Camera

NEW: Ultra wide resolution

The Leica Triple Camera opens a window to a new world. It comprises a 40MP RGB sensor, a 20MP ultra wide-angle lens and an 8MP sensor with a telephoto lens. You can capture breathtaking images as well as record video capture in an ultra wide 21:9 resolution for a unique cinematic feeling with an impressive perspective of the ultra-wide-angle lens.

View Product
Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS
Get ready in under 0.6 seconds

Ultimate Identification

Speed meets innovation. You can unlock the Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS with both Fast as lightning in-screen fingerprint sensor and the 3D Face Unlock which identifies your face through a thousand projected infrared dots under 0.6 seconds.

Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS
Efficiency powered by AI

Ultimate Perfomance

A perfect combination of high performance and energy efficiency. The Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS is powered by Kirin 980, the world's first dual-Neural Processing Unit (NPU) system on a chipset. Thanks to the true powerhouse, a new era of artificial intelligence begins.

Super-Fast wireless charging

Ultimate Energy

The Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS is provided by an impressive 4200mAh battery. Thanks to the Huawei SuperCharge Technology 2.0 and the 40W adapter the battery can be rechared with super-fast speed . The smartphone supports wireless charging and you can use the Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS with Huawei Wireless Reverse Charging as a wireless power bank for other Qi-enabled devices.

View Product

Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS

Das Smartphone

Porsche Design Huawei
Mate 20 RS

Die schönste Form der künstlichen Intelligenz:

  • Perfekter Look und Haptik durch hochwertige Lederrückseite
  • Schnellstes App-Starten durch superschnellen Kirin 980 Chipsatz mit Dual-NPU
  • Beste Selfies durch 24 MP 3D Frontkamera von Leica
  • Schnelles Laden - 70% Akkuleistung in nur 30min
  • Ihr Smartphone als Powerbank – laden sie andere wireless Geräte
    mit dem Smartphone auf.
Zum Produkt
Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS
Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS
Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS
Symbiose aus Funktionalität und Sicherheit. Mit der Leica Triple Cam halten Sie die perfekten Momente fest. Das Smartphone lässt sich sowohl über Ihren Fingerabdruck als auch per Gesichtserkennung entsperren.

Technologie

Ultimative Features in atemberaubendem Design

Revolutionäre Kamera

Die Triple Kamera von Leica eröffnet Ihnen ein Fenster zu einer neuen Welt. Sie besteht aus einem 40MP RGB Sensor, einem 20MP Ultraweitwinkelobjektiv und einem 8MP Sensor mit Teleobjektiv. Durch eine eindrucksvolle Perspektive des Ultraweitwinkelobjektivs können Sie sowohl atemberaubende Bilder erfassen, als auch Videoaufnahmen in ultrabreiter 21:9-Auflösung für ein einzigartiges Kinogefühl filmen.

Zum Produkt
Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS

Entsperren in 0,6 Sekunden

Tempo trifft auf Innovation. Entsperren Sie das Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS sowohl durch den blitzschnellen Fingerabdrucksensor im Display, als auch durch die 3D Face Unlock-Lösung, die Ihr Gesicht durch tausend projizierte Infrarotpunkte unter 0,6 Sekunden identifiziert.

Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS

Künstliche Intelligenz

Eine perfekte Kombination aus hoher Leistung und Energieeffizienz. Kirin 980, das weltweit erste Dual-Neural Processing Unit (NPU) System auf einem Chipsatz, treibt das Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS beispiellos an. Dank des Kraftpakets beginnt eine neue Ära der künstlichen Intelligenz.

Rasend schnell geladen

Das Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS ist mit einem eindrucksvollen 4200mAh ausgestattet. Dank der brandneuen Huawei SuperCharge 2.0 Schnellladetechnologie und dem 40W-Adapter kann Ihr Smartphone rasend schnell aufgeladen werden. Das Smartphone unterstützt das kabellose Aufladen und mit der Huawei Wireless Reverse Charging Technologie können Sie das Porsche Design Huawei Mate 20 RS als kabellose Powerbank für andere Qi-fähige Geräte verwenden.

Zum Produkt