Smartwatch

  • Porsche Design Huawei Smartwatch

    Porsche Design Huawei Smartwatch

    495,00 €
Smartwatch

Exclusive smartwatch

Technical Revolution – Luxury on your wrist

The exclusive smartwatch by Porsche Design is pure luxury on your wrist. The clean, sleek design of this smart accessory combines modernity and timelessness – for a sharp everyday look and exclusive feel.

Inspired by racing sports

State-of-the-art technology meets design expertise since 1972: Porsche Design’s exclusive electronic products combine latest technology, highest quality standards and sophisticated materials. Inspired by the dashboard of a Porsche sports car: the unique design of the speedometer bezel and a Porsche Design dial with one-touch chronograph function. A black, high-quality, DLC-coated watch case completes the overall package.

Maximum performance in terms of technology and functionality

A unique design meets the smart features of Android Wear 2.0: Real-time heart rate sensor, a personal running coach with GPS tracking and VO2 Max measurement make this exclusive smartwatch your ideal workout buddy. In addition to answering phone calls and making mobile payments, the watch can be connected via Bluetooth, Wi-Fi and NFC.

Smartwatch

0 Artikel

Smartwatch

Exklusive Smartwatch

Technical Revolution - Luxus am Handgelenk

Die exklusive Smartwatch von Porsche Design ist Luxus für Ihr Handgelenk. Durch das cleane, puristische Design kombiniert dieses smarte Accessoire Moderne und Zeitlosigkeit – für ein exklusives Tragegefühl.

Inspiriert durch den Rennsport

State-of-the-Art Technik trifft Designkompetenz seit 1972: Die exklusiven Elektronikprodukte von Porsche Design verbinden neueste Technologie, höchste Qualitätsansprüche und edle Materialien. Inspiriert durch ein Porsche Sportwagen Armaturenbrett: Das einzigartiges Design der Tachometer Lünette und ein Porsche Design Ziffernblatt mit One-Touch Chronograph Funktion. Ein hochwertiges, schwarzes, DLC beschichtetes Uhrengehäuse runden das Gesamtpaket ab.

Maximale Performance bei Technik und Funktionalität

Ein einzigartiges Design trifft auf die intelligenten Funktionen von Android Wear 2.0: Echtzeit Herzfrequenzsensor, Lauftrainer inklusive GPS Tracking und VO2 Max Messung machen die exklusive Smartwatch zu einem persönlichen Sportbegleiter. Neben der Möglichkeit, Anrufe entgegenzunehmen oder mobil zu bezahlen, lasst sich die Smartwatch über Bluetooth, Wi-Fi und NFC verbinden.