911 Chronograph Timeless Machine Limited Edition

911 Chronograph

Timeless Machine Limited edition

Is there a better occasion to honour the eighth generation of the legendary Porsche 911 with a very special design piece? With a watch created for timelessness: the 911 Chronograph Timeless Machine Limited Edition. The same innovative spirit and demands in terms of quality and design are visible in the special model because it compiles the significant design features, selected materials and performance characteristics of the new Porsche 911, and transfers them into an extraordinary chronograph.

Pre-order now
The Limited Edition is a true masterpiece. Just like the new Porsche 911.

Quality and Design

Innovation for your Wrist

An extraordinary Chronograph

The form follows the same elegant design guidelines as the 911. The generously sized, black dial face is derived from its motorised role model. The white needles and indexes guarantee maximum readability both in the cockpit and on the wrist.

Pre-order now

Limited to 911 Pieces

The flyline of the 911 on the dial face shows the origins at the first glance. Just like the strap which is made of original Porsche interior leather. The exclusive casing in sapphire crystal emphasises the uniqueness of the special edition. And the ‘TIMELESS MACHINE’ logo refers to both the new Porsche 911 and the limited quantity of 911 pieces.

Pre-order now

1919 Collection

Functional design. Purist minimalism. Porsche Design perfects its clear-cut approach with the exclusive 1919 Collection of timepieces.

View all Collections

1919 Chronotimer Flyback Brown & Leather

1919 Datetimer Titanium & Rubber

1919 Datetimer All Titanium

1919 Datetimer Eternity Blue

1919 Globetimer All Titanium

1919 Globetimer All Black

1919 Datetimer Eternity Black Edition Black & Rubber

1919 Datetimer Eternity Brown Alligator Leather

911 Chronograph Timeless Machine Limited Edition

911 Chronograph

Timeless Machine Limited Edition

Gibt es einen besseren Anlass, als die 8. Generation des legendären Porsche 911 mit einem ganz besonderen Designstück zu würdigen. Mit einer Uhr, geschaffenen für die Zeitlosigkeit: der 911 Chronograph Timeless Machine Limited Edition. In dem Sondermodell ist der gleiche Innovationswillen und Anspruch an Qualität und Design sichtbar, denn es übersetzt die signifikanten Designmerkmale, ausgewählte Materialien und Performanceeigenschaften des neuen Porsche 911 und transferiert sie in einen außergewöhnlichen Chronographen.

Jetzt Vorbestellen
Die Limited Edition ist ein wahres Meisterwerk. Genau wie der neue Porsche 911.

Qualität und Design

Innovation am Handgelenk

Ein ausergewöhnlicher Chronograph

Die Form folgt den selben eleganten Designrichtlinie, nach denen der 911 konzipiert wurde. Auch das großzügig dimensionierte schwarze Zifferblatt ist abgeleitet von seinem motorisierten Vorbild. Die weißen Zeiger und Indizes garantieren im Cockpit wie auch am Handgelenk maximale Ablesbarkeit.

Jetzt vorbestellen

Limitiert auf 911 Exemplare

Die Silhouette der Flyline des 911 auf dem Zifferblatt zeigt die Herkunft auf den ersten Blick. Genau wie das Armband, das aus original Porsche Interieur-Leder gefertigt ist. Der exklusive Gehäuseboden aus Saphirglas unterstreicht die Einzigartigkeit der Sonderedition. Und der Schriftzug „TIMELESS MACHINE“ verweist auf den neuen Porsche 911, wie auch die limitierte Stückzahl von 911 Exemplaren.

Jetzt vorbestellen

1919 COLLECTION

Funktionales Design. Puristischer Minimalismus. Porsche Design vollendet mit der 1919 Collection minimalistische Klarheit in einer Kollektion exklusiver Zeitmesser.

Alle Kollektionen entdecken

1919 Chronotimer Flyback Brown & Leather

1919 Datetimer Titanium & Rubber

1919 Datetimer All Titanium

1919 Datetimer Eternity Blue

1919 Globetimer All Titanium

1919 Globetimer All Black

1919 Datetimer Eternity Black Edition Black & Rubber

1919 Datetimer Eternity Brown Alligator Leather