World of Porsche Design

History of a Brand


The idiosyncrasies that characterize Porsche Design can be traced back to its founder Ferdinand Alexander Porsche, his personality and his personal history. Come with us on a journey through the history of the premium brand and discover the milestones of Porsche Design.

Discover now

Porsche Design Timepieces AG


As has been the case for more than 40 years, Porsche Design timepieces are positioned in an exclusive niche in the luxury watch category. The innovative drawings from the Porsche Design Studio give a team of timepiece-makers and engineers from Porsche Design Timepieces AG in Solothurn (Switzerland), a form to work with. Get more information about Timepieces AG.

learn more

Porsche Design Towers


Functional design for a unique building: With the Porsche Design Towers in Miami and Frankfurt / Main (Germany), Porsche Design realizes two high-class residential buildings. An architectural and engineering masterpiece that is uncomparable.

see the overview

Design kitchen


Performance at its best - of course by Porsche Design. The innovative kitchen concepts by Studio F.A. Porsche impress with high-quality materials, precise workmanship and a pure, natural look. Learn more about the unique design kitchens.

detailed information

World of Porsche Design

Geschichte einer Marke


Die einzigartigen Charaktere der Marke Porsche Design sind auf Firmengründer Ferdinand Alexander Porsche zurückzuführen, auf seine Person und seine Geschichte. Kommen Sie mit uns auf eine Reise durch die Geschichte der Premium-Marke und entdecken Sie die Meilensteine der Porsche Design.

zur Geschichte

Porsche Design Timepieces AG


Wie bereits seit mehr als 40 Jahren, sind Porsche Design-Uhren in einer exklusiven Nische im Umfeld der Luxusuhren positioniert. Den innovativen Zeichnungen des Porsche Design Studios verleiht ein Team von Uhrmachern und Ingenieuren der Porsche Design Timepieces AG in Solothurn (Schweiz) eine Gestalt. Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr über die Timepieces AG.

mehr erfahren

Porsche Design Towers


Funktionales Design für ein einzigartiges Gebäude: Mit den Porsche Design Towers in Miami und Frankfurt am Main realisert Porsche Design gleich zwei Wohnhochhäuser der Extraklasse. Eine architektonische und ingenieurtechnische Meisterleistung, die seinesgleichen sucht.

Zur Übersicht

Design Küchen


Performance at its best - natürlich von Porsche Design. Die innovative Küchenkonzepte by Studio F.A. Porsche bestechen durch hochwertige Materialien, präzise Verarbeitung und purer, natürlicher Anmutung. Erfahren Sie mehr über die einzigartigen Design Küchen.

 

Jetzt informieren